国产偷拍视频

Registration and Fees

To register for a summer program, fill out our . Payment for all programs is due at the time of registration to confirm your spot. Registration for all summer programs will close on May 1.

If you are applying for our summer residential programs, please note that your application will be reviewed by an admission counselor once it is submitted. You will receive confirmation regarding your placement in the residential program within a week of submission.

国产偷拍视频All Illinois Tech Pre-College Programs are open to students with a residential address in the U.S.

Refund policy: Full refunds can be provided upon request until one month before the start of a program. Between one month and one week prior to the program, a 50 percent refund will be provided. No refunds will be provided within one week of a program start date. 

If you are impacted by the coronavirus (COVID-19) and are unable to participate in an Illinois Tech Pre-College Program, please contact precollege@laworkeria.com.

MIES CAMPUS (CHICAGO)

国产偷拍视频Session Dates

国产偷拍视频Program Name

Session Fees

Grade Level

Register

Monday 6/22/2020–Thursday 7/2/2020

Introduction to Engineering and Fabrication Studio

$1,595

 

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 6/22/2020–Friday 6/26/2020

Learning from the City

$795

10–12

Monday 6/29/2020–Wednesday 7/1/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Introduction to Hardware, Software, Networking, and Virtualization

$279

9–12

Monday 7/6/2020–Friday 7/10/2020

Design Thinking

$795

10–12

Monday 7/6/2020–Friday 7/10/2020

Psychology

$795

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/13/2020–Thursday 7/23/2020

Biology

$795

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/13/2020–Friday 7/17/2020

Chicago Analytics Using ‘R’

$795

10–12

Monday 7/13/2020–Friday 7/17/2020

Experiment in Landscape Architecture

$500

9–12

Apply

Monday 7/13/2020–Thursday 7/16/2020

Introduction to University Research

$500

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/13/2020–Wednesday 7/15/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Offensive Hacking

$279

9–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/20/2020–Friday 7/24/2020

Interactive Storytelling: Game Design

$795

10–12

Monday 7/20/2020–Thursday 7/23/2020

Introduction to Robotics

$795

7–9

Monday 7/20/2020–Friday 8/7/2020

Mathematics Camp

$795

10–12

Monday 7/20/2020–Wednesday 7/22/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Defensive Hacking

$279

9–12

Monday 7/27/2020–Friday 7/31/2020

Chemistry Research Experience

$795

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/27/2020–Tuesday 7/28/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Augmented Reality Application Development with Microsoft HoloLens

$199

9–12

国产偷拍视频Wednesday 7/29/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—IOT - Build a Cloud Enabled Smart Security Monitoring System

$199

9–12

Monday 8/3/2020–Friday 8/7/2020

Climate Change

$795

7–9

Monday 8/3/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Build a Smart Tech Racing Gondola

$199

9–12

Tuesday 8/4/2020–Thursday 8/6/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity —Game Development and Programming

$279

9–12

RICE CAMPUS (WHEATON, IL)

 

Session Dates

Program Name

国产偷拍视频Session Fees

Grade Level

Register

Monday 6/15/2020–Wednesday 6/17/2020 NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Offensive Hacking $279 9–12
Monday 6/15/2020–Thursday 6/18/2020 Advanced Robotics $795 10–12
Monday 6/15/2020–Thursday 6/18/2020 Introduction to Biomedical Engineering: Session I $795 10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 6/22/2020–Wednesday 6/24/2020

NxtGen IT and Cybersecurity—Defensive Hacking

$279

9–12

Monday 7/13/2020–Thursday 7/16/2020

Introduction to Biomedical Engineering: Session II

$795

10–12

国产偷拍视频Monday 7/13/2020–Thursday 7/16/2020

Introduction to Engineering and Fabrication Studio: Condensed

$795

10–12

Conviser Law Center

 

Session Dates

Program Name

Session Fees

国产偷拍视频Grade Level

Register

Monday 7/20/2020–Friday 7/24/2020

Summer Pre-Law Institute

$795

10–12

 

 

RESIDENTIAL PROGRAMS

 

Program Name

Session Dates

国产偷拍视频Session Fees

Grade Level

Apply

Computational Science Course

国产偷拍视频Sunday 7/5/2020–Friday 7/17/2020

$2,395

10–12

Business Bootcamp

Sunday 7/19/2020–Saturday 7/25/2020

$1,395

10–12

Experiment in Architecture

Session I: Sunday 6/14/2020–Saturday 6/27/2020

 

Session II: Sunday 7/5/2020–Saturday 7/18/2020

$1,725

9–12

Apply